The Northern Fruit Group

Promoting fruit growing in the North of England


Home

Group Aims

What we do

Yorkshire Apples

Past Newsletters

Events

Membership

Contact Us

Contacts:-
Chair - Hilary Dodson hilary.dodson@northernfruitgroup.com
Treasurer - Peter Robinson peter.robinson@northernfruitgroup.com
Secretary -
Membership Secretary - Sharan Packer membership@northernfruitgroup.com
North West rep - Philip Rainford philip.rainford@northernfruitgroup.com
Apple Day co-ordinator - Margaret Drury margaret.drury@northernfruitgroup.com
Newsletter Editor - Jean Richards jean.richards@northernfruitgroup.com
Ursula Rehkemper ursula.rehkemper@northernfruitgroup.com
Peter Nichol peter.nichol@northernfruitgroup.com
Rachel Benson rachel.benson@northernfruitgroup.com
Chris Simmonds chris.simmonds@northernfruitgroup.com
Debbie Comym-Platt debbie.comym-platt@northernfruitgroup.com
For further information email admin@northernfruitgroup.com